NDSU Extension Service Faculty and Staff Directory

Morton County
NDSU.Morton.Extension@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

210 2nd Ave. N.W., Mandan, ND 58554-3158
FAX (701) 667-3348 Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm (Central)

Bauman, Cami 667-3340 Office Assistant cami.bauman@ndsu.edu
CC Buckley, Jackie 667-3340 Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources jackie.buckley@ndsu.edu
Hoines, Vanessa 667-3340 Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences vanessa.hoines@ndsu.edu
4H Meikle, Karla 667-3340 Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development karla.meikle@ndsu.edu
Presler, Kari 667-3340 Administrative Assistant kari.presler@ndsu.edu
Stegeman, Ashley 667-3340 Extension Agent-in-Training, Agriculture and Natural Resources ashley.stegeman@ndsu.edu