updated 02/27/14

PT = Part-time Employee

Use building name, room number and 58102 zip code to send a package to an NDSU campus office using UPS, FedEx or similar mail-handling service.


Agriculture Communication

NDSU.AgComm@ndsu.edu

Administration

(Morrill Hall 7) NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701)231-7044

Koch, Becky 231-7875 Director

becky.koch@ndsu.edu

McCaw, Linda 231-7881 Administrative Assistant

linda.mccaw@ndsu.edu

PT Opp, Joan 231-9652 Account Technician (Morrill 12E)

joan.opp@ndsu.edu

Distribution Center

(Morrill Hall 10) NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701)231-7044

Lane, Sharon 231-7883 Distribution Center Manager sharon.lane@ndsu.edu
Nelson, Terri 231-7882 Administrative Clerk teresa.nelson@ndsu.edu

Editorial/Marketing

(Morrill Hall 7) NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701)231-7044

Crawford, Ellen 231-5391 Information Specialist ellen.crawford@ndsu.edu
Mattern, Rich 231-6136 Information Specialist richard.mattern@ndsu.edu

Electronic Media

(IACC 418) NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701)231-7897

Sundeen, Bruce 231-7953 Electronic Media Specialist bruce.sundeen@ndsu.edu
Swanson, Scott 231-7086 Electronic Media Specialist s.swanson@ndsu.edu

Graphics

(Morrill Hall 10) NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701)231-7044

Grindahl, John 231-7898 Graphic Designer john.grindahl@ndsu.edu
Haasser, Dave 231-8620 Graphic Designer david.haasser@ndsu.edu
Tanner, Deb 231-7891 Graphic Designer deb.tanner@ndsu.edu
Vernon, Agnes 231-7409 Graphic Designer agnes.vernon@ndsu.edu
   

Information Technology Services

(IACC 236) NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701)231-8384

ITS Help Line 231-8685, option 1 Computer Help Desk ndsu.helpdesk@ndsu.edu
Fry, Jon 231-7934 Desktop Support Specialist jon.fry@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Blair 231-7896 Desktop Support Specialist blair.johnson@ndsu.edu
Ranum, Jerry 231-6395 Desktop Support Specialist gerald.ranum@ndsu.edu

Print & Copy Services

(Morrill Hall 10) NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701)231-7044

Anderson, Chris 231-7410 Production Manager (Morrill 12) c.anderson@ndsu.edu
Duray, Frank 231-6351 IT Support Technician (Morrill 12) frank.duray@ndsu.edu
Dynes, David 231-7893 Press Operator (Morrill 12) david.dynes@ndsu.edu
Hillen, Nancy 231-8347 Customer Account Technician nancy.hillen@ndsu.edu
Kozojed, Bill 790-1136 Courier bill.kozojed@ndsu.edu
Long, Dawn 231-2000 Customer Service Representative  dawn.long@ndsu.edu
Ness, Diane 231-9467 Customer Service Manager diane.ness@ndsu.edu

Web Services

(Morrill Hall 115) NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701)231-8384

Bertsch, Bob 231-7381 Web Technology Specialist robert.bertsch@ndsu.edu
Egeberg, Roger  231-7382 Software Developer roger.egeberg@ndsu.edu
Fuchs, Sonja 231-6403 Web Technology Specialist (Morrill 5B) sonja.fuchs@ndsu.edu