updated 04/28/14

ELT = Extension Leadership Team
Use building name, room number and 58102 zip code to send a package to an NDSU campus office using UPS, FedEx or similar mail-handling service.

Administration - NDSU Extension Service - North Dakota State University
.
Vice President for Agricultural Affairs
NDSU.vpag@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

(Morrill Hall 314) NDSU Dept 7520, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701) 231-7566

  Grafton, Ken 231-7655 Vice President for Agricultural Affairs k.grafton@ndsu.edu
Quam, Janelle 231-7655 Assistant to the Vice President janelle.quam@ndsu.edu

Director's Office - Extension Service
NDSU.ExtensionDirectorsOffice@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

(Morrill Hall 311) NDSU Dept 7000, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701) 231-5045

ELT Boerboom, Chris 231-8944 Director chris.boerboom@ndsu.edu
ELT Lymburner, Lori 231-8944 Assistant to the Director lori.lymburner@ndsu.edu
         

Phone No.(701)

(Alba Bales House 200A) NDSU Dept 4600, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701) 231-9799


Davis Wallette, Jaclynn 231-7314 Tribal College Partners Coordinator jaclynn.wallette@ndsu.edu
         
Assistant Director's Office - Family & Consumer Sciences Phone No.(701)

(Morrill Hall 309) NDSU Dept 7090, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701) 231-5045

ELT Gebeke, Deb 231-9688 Assistant Director, Family and Consumer Sciences (also Program Development and Evalulation, and Staff Development) debra.gebeke@ndsu.edu
Holt, Kris 231-9688 Administrative Assistant (also Program Development and Evaluation, and Staff Development) kris.holt@ndsu.edu
  Bruns, Jodi 349-3249 Staff Development Coordinator (also Dickey County and Center for Community Vitality) jodi.bruns@ndsu.edu
         
Assistant Director's Office - Agriculture & Natural Resources Phone No.(701)

(Morrill Hall 309) NDSU Dept 7061, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701) 231-5045

ELT Stoltenow, Charlie 231-7171 Assistant Director, Agriculture and Natural Resources charles.stoltenow@ndsu.edu
Vertin, Brenda 231-7171 Administrative Assistant (also Southeast District Office) brenda.vertin@ndsu.edu

District Directors' Offices
Northwest District Office
NDSU.NorthwestDistrict@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

2718 Gateway Ave., Unit 104, Bismarck, ND 58503
FAX (701) 328-9721

ELT Hanson, Mike 328-9715 District Director michael.e.hanson@ndsu.edu
  Entringer, Val 328-9715 Administrative Assistant (also Southwest District Office) valerie.entringer@ndsu.edu
         
Fort Berthold
NDSU.NorthCentral.REC@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

North Central Res Ext Center, 5400 Hwy 83 S., Minot, ND 58701-7662
FAX (701) 857-7676

ELT  Fisher, Jay 857-7679 District Director (also REC Director) jay.fisher@ndsu.edu
Arnott, Donna 857-7679 Administrative Assistant donna.arnott@ndsu.edu
Northeast District Office
NDSU.NortheastDistrict@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

151 S. 4th St., S302 Grand Forks, ND 58201-4715
FAX (701) 780-8309

ELT Flage, Lynette 780-8229 District Director  lynette.flage@ndsu.edu
PT Smith, Nancy 780-8229 Administrative Assistant (also Grand Forks County) nancy.smith@ndsu.edu
         
Southwest District Office 
NDSU.SouthwestDistrict@ndsu.edu
  Phone No.(701)

2718 Gateway Ave., Unit 104, Bismarck, ND 58503
FAX (701) 328-9721

ELT Sturn, Gerald 328-9715 District Director gerald.sturn@ndsu.edu
Entringer, Val 328-9715 Administrative Assistant (also Northwest District Office) valerie.entringer@ndsu.edu

Southeast District Office Phone No.(701)

(Morrill Hall 309) NDSU Dept 7061, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701) 231-5045

ELT Wiederholt, Ron 231-7171 or 652-2951 District Director (secondary office at Carrington Research Extension Center, PO Box 219, Carrington, ND 58421-0219) ron.wiederholt@ndsu.edu
Vertin, Brenda 231-7171 Administrative Assistant (also Assistant Director's office, ANR) brenda.vertin@ndsu.edu
         
Ag Budget Office
Phone No.(701)

(Morrill Hall 307) NDSU Dept 7510, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701) 231-7510

Ruhland, Dave 231-6408 Ag Budget Office Director david.ruhland@ndsu.edu
Fisher, Cherie 231-7327 Assistant Director cherie.fischer@ndsu.edu
Frieler, Leann 231-8108 Accountant leann.frieler@ndsu.edu
Holzer, Rhonda 231-8118 Account Technician rhonda.holzer@ndsu.edu
Scott, Angela 231-7739 Account Technician angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu
Swank, Jim 231-7719 Associate Director jim.swank@ndsu.edu
Vig, Ona 231-8528 Grant & Contract Officer ona.vig@ndsu.edu

Agriculture Communication
NDSU.AgComm@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

(Morrill Hall 7) NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701) 231-7044

ELT Koch, Becky 231-7875 Director, Agriculture Communication becky.koch@ndsu.edu
McCaw, Linda 231-7881 Administrative Assistant/Conference Coordinator linda.mccaw@ndsu.edu

Center for Community Vitality
Phone No.(701)

2718 Gateway Ave., #104, Bismarck, ND 58503
FAX (701) 328-9721

ELT Tweeten, Kathy 328-9718 Director, Center for Community Vitality (also Community Economic Development Specialist) kathleen.tweeten@ndsu.edu
Miller, Vicki 328-9718 Administrative Office Manager victoria.miller@ndsu.edu

Center for 4-H Youth Development
ndsu.4-H@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

(Family Life Center 219) NDSU Dept 7280, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX (701) 231-8568

  MAIN NUMBER 231-7251    
ELT Cogdill, Brad 231-7251 Chair brad.cogdill@ndsu.edu
Singman, Natalie 231-7259 Administrative Coordinator natalie.singman@ndsu.edu

Research Extension Center Directors with an Extension Appointment
Dickinson
NDSU.Dickinson.REC@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

Dickinson Res Ext Center, 1133 State Ave., Dickinson, ND 58601-3627
FAX (701) 483-2005

Ringwall, Kris 483-2427 Center Director kris.ringwall@ndsu.edu
Okland, Phyllis 483-2077 Administrative Assistant phyllis.okland@ndsu.edu

Minot
NDSU.NorthCentral.REC@ndsu.edu
Phone No.(701)

North Central Res. Ext. Center, 5400 Hwy 83 S., Minot, ND 58701-7662
FAX (701) 857-7676

Fisher, Jay 857-7679 Center Director jay.fisher@ndsu.edu
Arnott, Donna 857-7679 Administrative Assistant donna.arnott@ndsu.edu

Extension Leadership Team (ELT) also includes Chris Augustin and Kevin Sedivec, administrative interns, 1/1/14-12/31/14.